Members

The spatial data research interests of European countries are represented through the membership in EuroSDR of national organisations form their production and research sectors

Austria

Bundesamt für Eich- und Vermessungswesen

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Franzen (Prime Delegate)
michael.franzen@bev.gv.at
Department of Remote Sensing
Schiffamtsassee 1-3, A-1025, Wien, Austria

 

Vienna University of Technology / Institute of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

Prof Dr. Norbert Pfeifer (Delegate)
np@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Gußhausstrasse 27-29/E122, 1040, Wien, Austria

 

Belgium

Institut Géographique National / Nationaal Geografisch Instituut

Dr. Eric Bayers (Prime Delegate)
eric.bayers@ngi.be
Abbaye de la Cambre 13, 1000, Bruxelles, Belgium

 

Informatie Vlaanderen

Dr. Jo Van Valckenborgh (Delegate)
jo.vanvalckenborgh@agiv.be
Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 70, 9000, Gent, Belgium

Croatia

State Geodetic Institute

Savska c. 41/XVI, pp 19, 1014,  Zagreb, Croatia

 

Cyprus

Ministry of the Interior / Department of Lands and Surveys

Andreas Sokratous (Prime Delegate)
asokratous@dls.moi.gov.cy
Michalakopoulou street 29, 1455, Nicosia, Cyprus

Michael Savvides (Delegate)
msavvides@dls.moi.gov.cy
Dimofontos and Alasias Corner, 1455, Nicosia, Cyprus

Denmark

Agency for Data Supply and Efficiency (SFDE)

Thorben Brigsted Hansen (Prime Delegate)
tbh@sdfe.dk
Rentemestervej 8, DK 2400, Kobenhavn NV, Denmark

 

Technical University of Denmark

Per Knudsen (Delegate)
pk.space.dtu.dk
Elektrovej, Bygning 327, 2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

 

Finland

National Land Survey of Finland

Prof.Dr. Juha Hyyppå (Prime Delegate)
juha.hyyppa@nls.fi

Jurkka Tuokko (Delegate)
jurkka.tuokko@nls.fi

Opastinsilta 12 C, P.O. Box 84, 00521, Helsinki, Finland 

 

France

Institut National de l'Information Géographique et Forestière

Dr. Benedicte Bucher (Prime Delegate)
benedicte.bucher@ign.fr
73 avenue de Paris, 94165 Saint-Mandé cedex, Paris, France

 

ONERA (the French Aerospace Lab)

Yannick Boucher (Delegate)
Yannick.Boucher@onera.fr
2 Av. E. Belin, BP 74025, 31055 Toulouse Cedex 4, France  

Germany

Bundesamt für Kartographie und Geodäsie - Federal Agency for Cartography and Geodesy

Dr. Hansjörg Kutterer (Prime Delegate)
hansjoerg.kutterer@bkg.bund.de
Richard-Strauss-Allee 11, 60598, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

 

Technical University Dresden - Department of Geosciences

Prof. Dr. Lars Bernard (Delegate)
lars.bernard@tu-dresden.de
Helmholtzstrasse 10, 01069, Dresden, Germany

 

Landesamt für Digitalisierung, Breitband und Vermessung

Dr.-Ing. Klement Aringer (Delegate)
klement.aringer@ldbv.bayern.de
Alexandrastrasse 4, 80538, München, Germany

 

Greece
Ireland

Ordnance Survey Ireland

Andy McGill (Prime Delegate)
andy.mcgill@osi.ie
Phoenix Park, Dublin 1, Ireland

 

Dublin Institute of Technology / Department of Spatial Information Sciences

Kevin Mooney (Delegate)
kevin.mooney@dit.ie
Bolton Street, Dublin 1., Ireland

Italy

SIFET- Italian Society of Photogrammetry and Surveying

Prof. dr. Alessandro Capra (Delegate)
alessandro.capra@unimore.it
Dipartimento di Ingegneria "Enzo Ferrari", Strada Vignolese 905, 41125, Modena, Italy

 

Insiel / Divisione Applicazioni SW & Servizi SIIR

Ing. Roberto Piuzzo (Observer)
roberto.piuzzo@insiel.it
Via Umago, 15, 33100-Udine (UD), Italy

Norway

Statens Kartverk - Norwegian Mapping and Cadastre Authority

Jon Arne Trollvik (Prime Delegate)
jon-arne.trollvik@kartverket.no
Post Box 600, N-3507, Hønefoss, Norway

 

University of Life Sciences

Dr. Ivar Maalen-Johansen (Delegate)
ivar.maalen@nmbu.no
P.O. Box 5003 NMBU, N-1432, Ås, Norway

Poland

GUGiK - Head Office of Geodesy and Cartography

Mr. Piotr Woźniak (Prime delegate)
Geodesy, Cartography and GIS Department
Wspólna 2 Street, 00-926 Warsaw, Poland
 
 
Slovenia

Geodetic Institute of Slovenia

Dr. Dalibor Radovan (Prime Delegate)
Jamova cesta 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

 

The Surveying and Mapping Authority of the Republic of Slovenia

Tomaž Petek (Second Delegate)
Zemljemerska ulica 12, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

 

 

Spain

Instituto Geográfico National

Dr. Ing. Antonio Arozarena (Prime Delegate)
aarozarena@fomento.es
General Ibánez de Ibero, 3
28003, Madrid, Spain

Dr. Emilio Domenech (Delegate)
edomenech@fomento.es 
General Ibánez de Ibero, 3
28003, Madrid, Spain

 

Sweden

Lantmäteriet / Geodesy Department

Mikael Lilje (Prime Delegate)
Mikael.Lilje@lm.se 
Lantmaterigatan 2C, SE-801 82 Gävle, Sweden

Switzerland

Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) / Institute of Urban and Regional Planning & Design - Geomatics

Prof. Francois Golay (Prime Delegate)
francois.golay@epfl.ch 
EPFL ENAC INTER LASIG, Bât. GC, St. 18, CH-1015, Lausanne, Switzerland

 

Swisstopo - Bundesamt für Landestopographie

Dr. André Streilein (Delegate)
andre.streilein@swisstopo.ch 
Seftigenstrasse 264, CH-3084 Wabern, Switzerland

 

 

The Netherlands

Technical University of Delft / OTB, section GISt

Dr. Jantien Stoter (Prime Delegate)
j.e.stoter@tudelft.nl 
Postbus 5, 2600 AA, Delft, The Netherlands

 

Kadaster

Martijn Rijsdijk (Delegate)
Martijn.Rijsdijk@kadaster.nl 
PO Box 9046, 7300 GH, Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

 

Rijkswaterstaat of Ministry of Infrastructure and Environment

Hans Nobbe (Delegate)
Hans.Nobbe@rws.nl
PO Box 5023, 2600 GA, Delft, The Netherlands

 

United Kingdom

Ordnance Survey of Great Britain / Data Collection & Management

Malcolm Havercroft (Prime Delegate)
Malcolm.Havercroft@ordnancesurvey.co.uk 
Adanac Drive, S016 0AS, Southampton, United Kingdom