Members

The spatial data research interests of European countries are represented through the membership in EuroSDR of national organisations form their production and research sectors

Austria

Bundesamt für Eich- und Vermessungswesen (BEV)
Federal Office of Metrology and Surveying

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Franzen (Prime Delegate)
Department of Remote Sensing
Schiffamtsassee 1-3
1025 Wien, Austria

Email: michael.franzen@bev.gv.at
Website: http://www.bev.gv.at/


Technische Universität Wien (TU Wien)
University of Technology Vienna

Prof. Dr. Norbert Pfeifer (Second Delegate)
Department Institute of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing
Gußhausstrasse 27-29/E122
1040 Wien, Austria

Email: Norbert.Pfeifer@geo.tuwien.ac.at
Website: https://www.tuwien.ac.at/en/

Belgium

Institut Géographique National / Nationaal Geografisch Instituut
Belgian National Geographic Institute 

Dr. Eric Bayers (Prime Delegate)
Abbaye de la Cambre 13 / Abdij ter Kameren 13
1000 Bruxelles / Brussel, Belgium

Email: eric.bayers@ngi.be
Website: http://www.ngi.be/

 

Informatie Vlaanderen
Flanders Geographical Information Agency (FGIA)

Dr. Jo Van Valckenborgh (Delegate)
Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 70
9000 Gent, Belgium

Email: jo.vanvalckenborgh@agiv.be
Website: https://www.agiv.be/international/en

Croatia

Državna Geodetska Uprava (DGU)
State Geodetic Administration

Mr. Vladimir Vičić (Delegate)
Regional Cadastral Office Pula-Pola
Forum 13
52 100 Pula, Croatia

Email: Vladimir.Vicic@dgu.hr
Website: http://www.dgu.hr/

Cyprus

Ministry of the Interior

Mr. Andreas Sokratous (Prime Delegate)
Department of Lands and Surveys
Michalakopoulou street 29
1455 Nicosia, Cyprus

Email: asokratous@dls.moi.gov.cy
Website: http://portal.dls.moi.gov.cy/en-us/homepage 


Mrs. Georgia Papathoma Economidou (Delegate)
Department of Lands and Surveys
Chytron 13-15 street
1075 Nicosia, Cyprus

Email: gpapathoma@dls.moi.gov.cy
Website: http://portal.dls.moi.gov.cy/en-us/homepage

 

ΤΕΧΝΟΛΟΓΙΚΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΚΥΠΡΟΥ
Cyprus University of Technology

Prof. Dr. Dimitrios Skarlatos (Delegate representing Academia)
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Department of Civil Engineering & Geomatics
PO Box 50329
3603 Lemesos, Cyprus

Email: dimitrios.skarlatos@cut.ac.cy
Website: https://www.cut.ac.cy/?languageId=2

Denmark

Styrelsen for Dataforsyning og Effektivisering (SDFE)
Agency for Data Supply and Efficiency

Mr. Thorben Brigsted Hansen (Prime Delegate)
Rentemestervej 8
2400 Copenhagen, Denmark

Email: tbh@sdfe.dk
Website: http://eng.gst.dk/ and http://sdfe.dk/


Danmarks Tekniske Universitet (DTU)
Technical University of Denmark

Prof. Dr. Per Knudsen (Second Delegate)
Elektrovej, Bygning 327
2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

Email: pk.space.dtu.dk
Website: http://www.dtu.dk/english

Finland

MML Paikkatietokeskus (FGI)
NLS Finnish Geospatial Research Institute (FGI)

Prof. Dr. Juha Hyyppå (Prime Delegate)
Department Remote Sensing and Photogrammetry Mobile Mapping
Geodeetinrinne 2
FI-02430 Masala, Finland

Email: juha.hyyppa@nls.fi
Website: http://www.fgi.fi/fgi/


MML Maanmittauslaitos
NLS National Land Survey of Finland

Mr. Jurkka Tuokko (Second Delegate)
Opastinsilta 12 C, P.O. Box 84
00521 Helsinki, Finland 

Email: jurkka.tuokko@nls.fi
Website: http://www.maanmittauslaitos.fi/en

France

Institut National de l'Information Géographique et Forestière (IGN France)
French National Geographic Institute 

Dr. Bénédicte Bucher (Prime Delegate)
73 Avenue de Paris
94165 Saint-Mandé cedex, Paris, France

Email: benedicte.bucher@ign.fr
Website: http://www.ign.fr/ & http://www.ignfi.fr/en

 

ONERA
the French Aerospace Lab

Mr. Yannick Boucher (Delegate)
2 Av. E. Belin, BP 74025
31055 Toulouse Cedex 4, France  

Email: Yannick.Boucher@onera.fr
Website: http://www.onera.fr/en

Germany

Bundesamt für Kartographie und Geodäsie (BKG)
Federal Agency for Cartography and Geodesy

Dr. Hansjörg Kutterer (Prime Delegate)
Richard-Strauss-Allee 11
60598 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Email: hansjoerg.kutterer@bkg.bund.de
Website: https://www.bkg.bund.de/EN/Home/home.html;jsessionid=DEC1C410A9478DDEB9C4FE8B7FEBC621.live11

 

Technische Universität Dresden (TU Dresden)
Technical University Dresden

Prof. Dr. Lars Bernard (Delegate representing Academia)
Department of Geosciences
Helmholtzstrasse 10
01069 Dresden, Germany
 
 
Greece

Εθνικό Κτηματολόγιο και Χαρτογράφηση Α.Ε
National Cadastre and Mapping Agency

288 Messogion Ave.
155 62 Athens, Greece
 
Website: http://www.ktimatologio.gr/sites/en/Pages/Default.aspx

Ireland

Ordnance Survey Ireland (OSi)

Mr. Andy McGill / Mr. Paul Kane (Prime Delegate)
Department of Surveying and Remote Sensing
Phoenix Park
Dublin 1, Ireland

Email: andy.mcgill@osi.ie  / paul.kane@osi.ie
Website: https://www.osi.ie/

 

Institúid Teicneolaíochta Bhaile Átha Cliath
Dublin Institute of Technology (DIT)

Mr. Kevin Mooney / Dr. Audrey Martin (Second Delegate)
Department of Spatial Information Sciences
Bolton Street
Dublin 1, Ireland

Email: kevin.mooney@dit.ie / audrey.martin@dit.ie
Website: http://www.dit.ie/

Norway

Kartverket
Norwegian Mapping and Cadastre Authority

Mr. Jon Arne Trollvik (Prime Delegate)
Department of Land Division
Post Box 600
3507, Hønefoss, Norway

Email: jon-arne.trollvik@kartverket.no
Website: http://www.kartverket.no/en/

 

Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet (NMBU)
Norwegian University of Life Sciences

Dr. Ivar Maalen-Johansen (Delegate)
P.O. Box 5003 NMBU
1432, Ås, Norway

Email: ivar.maalen@nmbu.no
Website: https://www.nmbu.no/en

Poland

Główny Urząd Geodezji i Kartografii (GUGiK)
Head Office of Geodesy and Cartography

Mr. Piotr Woźniak (Prime delegate)
Department of Geodesy, Cartography and GIS
Wspólna 2 Street
00-926 Warsaw, Poland

Email: piotr.wozniak@gugik.gov.pl
Website: http://www.gugik.gov.pl/
 

Politechnika Warszawska
Warsaw University of Technology

Dr. Krzysztof Bakuła (Second Delegate)
Pl. Politechniki 1
00-661 Warsaw, Poland 
Slovenia
Geodetski Inštitut Slovenije (GI) 
Geodetic Institute of Slovenia
Dr. Dalibor Radovan (Prime Delegate)
Jamova cesta 2
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
 

 

Geodetska Uprava Republike Slovenije
The Surveying and Mapping Authority of the Republic of Slovenia

Dr. Tomaž Petek (Second Delegate)
Zemljemerska ulica 12
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Spain

Instituto Geográfico National (IGN Spain)
Spanish National Geographic Institute 

Dr. Ing. Antonio Arozarena (Prime Delegate)
Department of Land Observation Unit
General Ibánez de Ibero 3
28003 Madrid, Spain

Email: aarozarena@fomento.es
Website: http://www.ign.es/web/ign/portal


Dr. Emilio Domenech (Delegate)
General Ibánez de Ibero 3
28003 Madrid, Spain

Email: edomenech@fomento.es 
Website: http://www.ign.es/web/ign/portal


Mr. Julián Delgado Hernández (Delegate)
General Ibánez de Ibero 3
28003 Madrid, Spain

Email: jdhernandez@fomento.es
Website: http://www.ign.es/web/ign/portal

 

Gobierno de Castilla-La Mancha
Government of Castilla-La Mancha

Javier Barrado Gozalo (Second Delegate)
Department of Territorial Planning and Sustainability
Paseo Cristo de la Vega s/n
45071 Toledo, Spain

Email: jbarrado@jccm.es
Website: http://www.castillalamancha.es/

Sweden

Lantmäteriet
Swedish National Land Survey

Mr. Tobias Lindholm (Prime Delegate)
Department of Geodesy
Lantmaterigatan 2
801 82 Gävle, Sweden

Email: tobias.lindholm@lm.se
Website: https://www.lantmateriet.se/en/


Mr. Thomas Lithén
Lantmaterigatan 2
801 82 Gävle, Sweden

Email: thomas.lithen@lm.se
Website: https://www.lantmateriet.se/en/


Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet (SLU)
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Mrs. Heather Reese (Second Delegate)
Department of Forest Resource Management
Skogsmarksgränd
901 83 Umeå

Email: heather.reese@slu.se
Website: http://www.slu.se/en/

Switzerland

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne

Prof. Francois Golay (Prime Delegate)
Institute of Urban and Regional Planning & Design - Geomatics
EPFL ENAC INTER LASIG
Bât. GC, St. 18
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Email: francois.golay@epfl.ch 
Website: https://www.epfl.ch/index.en.html

 

Swisstopo - Bundesamt für Landestopographie
Swiss Federal Office of Topography

Dr. André Streilein (Second Delegate)
Seftigenstrasse 264
3084 Wabern, Switzerland

Email: andre.streilein@swisstopo.ch 
Website: https://www.swisstopo.admin.ch/en/home.html

The Netherlands

Technische Universiteit Delft (TU Delft)
University of Technology Delft

Dr. Jantien Stoter (Prime Delegate)
Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment
Department of Urbanism
Postbus 5
2600 AA Delft, The Netherlands

Email: j.e.stoter@tudelft.nl 
Website: https://www.tudelft.nl/en/  


Kadaster
Cadastre, Land Registry and Mapping Agency

Mr. Martijn Rijsdijk (Second Delegate)
PO Box 9046
7300 GH Apeldoorn, The Netherlands

Email: Martijn.Rijsdijk@kadaster.nl 
Website: https://www.kadaster.com/

United Kingdom

Ordnance Survey

Mr. Malcolm Havercroft / Mrs. Sally Cooper (Prime Delegate)
Department of Data Collection and Management
Adanac Drive
S016 0AS Southampton, United Kingdom

Email: Malcolm.Havercroft@os.uk / sally.cooper@os.uk
Website: https://www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk/

University College London (UCL)

Dr. Claire Ellul (Delegate representing Academia)
Faculty of Engineering Science
Department of Civil, Environmental and Engineering
Gower Stree
WC1E 6BT London, United Kingdom

Email: c.ellul@ucl.ac.uk
Website: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/